Print this page

RESEARCHERS


University of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras Campus:

 


Carlos Cabrera

CANM Program Director

Department of Chemistry

e-mail: carlos.cabrera2@upr.edu

 

Gerardo Morell

CANM Program Co-Director

Department of Physics

e-mail: gerardo@epscor.upr.edu

 

Ram Katiyar

IRG II Leader

Department of Physics

email: rkatiyar@hpcf.upr.edu

 

Luis Fonseca

IRG III Leader

Department of Physics

e-mail: luis.upr@gmail.com

 

Kai Griebenow

IRG IV Leader

Department of Chemistry

e-mail: kai.griebenow@gmail.com

 

Foud Aliev

Department of Physics

e-mail: fmaliev@uprrp.edu

 

Yasuyuki Ishikawa

Department of Chemistry

e-mail: ishikawa@uprrp.edu

 

Raphael Raptis

Department of Chemistry

e-mail: raphael@adam.uprrp.edu

 

Ana-Rita Mayol

Outreach

Department of Chemistry

e-mail: armayol@hotmail.com

 


University of Puerto Rico, Mayagüez Campus:

 

Arturo Hernández-Maldonado

IRG I Leader

Department of Chemical Engineering

e-mail: arturoj.hernandez@upr.edu

 

Maria Martínez-Iñesta

Department of Chemical Engineering

e-mail: mariam.martinez@upr.edu


 

University of Puerto Rico, Cayey Campus:

 

Wilfredo Otaño

Department of Physics

e-mail: wilfredo.otano@upr.edu